CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF RYERSON

MINUTES INAUGURAL MEETING

NOVEMBER 15, 2022

The Inaugural meeting of Council of the Corporation of the Township of Ryerson was held at the Municipal Office Tuesday evening November 15, 2022 at 5:00 p.m.

Staff in attendance: Nancy Field, Brayden Robinson, Kryssi Sinclair, Judy Kosowan.

Guests: Mary Sterling, Cathy Sterling, Shelly Ann Beaumont.

The Mayor Elect and Councillors Elect took their seats and each member read and signed their Declarations of Office.

The new members of Ryerson Township Council are: Mayor George Sterling and Councillors Beverley Abbott, Glenn Miller, Delynne Patterson and Dan Robertson.

Mayor Sterling congratulated all Members of Council on their election and welcomed Council to this term of office.

The Inaugural meeting adjourned at 5:25 p.m.

A short reception followed.

Original signed by George Sterling
MAYOR

Original Signed by Judy Kosowan
CLERK/DEPUTY CLERK