Town Hall

The Township of Ryerson is a single-tier municipality located in the District of Parry Sound. It is a small, rural community with a permanent population of approximately 750 residents, doubling in the summer months. The Township is located approximately 35 kilometres north of the Town of Huntsville, west of the Village of Burks Falls and the Township of Armour and east of the Municipality of Magnetawan.

The Township is governed by five elected officials, consisting of a Mayor, Deputy Mayor, and three Councillors.