The Ryerson community is provided with all standard municipal services, with the exception of water and sewer services. Several of these services, including the Fire Department, Arena, and Landfill are provided through a Shared Services agreement with the Village of Burks Falls and the Township of Armour.

The pages linked here will provide you with more information on each of our service areas. Note that, where services are administered by an external body, these links will bring you to a page hosted by one of our neighbouring municipalities.